DDC160
Dartford J1A M25
160,552 sq ft
Industrial/distribution facility
Download
Brochure
Watch the
Video
Strategic
Location
Brochure
Download
Watch the
Video

Strategic Location

DDC160 is situated within the established industrial distribution location of Sandpit Road, just off the A206 University Way which provides a direct dual carriageway link to junction 1a of the M25 and the QE2 Bridge Dartford River Crossing.

This high-bay industrial/distribution facility spanning 166,552 sq ft has been pre-let, and offers its occupier unrestricted B1, B2 and B8 use as well as 360° site access.

Local map
National map

Drive Times

M25 Junction 1a2 miles
A2/M25 Junction 24 miles
Dartford River Crossing2.5 miles
Central London 17 miles
Gatwick Airport37 miles
Channel Tunnel57 miles
Heathrow Airport60 miles
Brochure
Download
Watch the
Video

Specifications

Existing Building
Warehouse144,899 sq ft13,461 sq m
2 stroey offices15,653 sq ft1,454 sq m
Total160,552 sq ft14,915 sq m

Untitled-6

  • Improved access
  • Two storey fitted offices
  • 360° site access
  • CCTV
  • Alarmed
  • Unrestricted B1, B2 and B8 uses
  • 12m clear internal height
  • High bay lighting
  • Loading on two elevations
  • 15 Dock level loading doors
  • 5 level access loading doors
  • 198 separate car parking spaces
  • 40m service yards
  • Security fence and gatehouse
Brochure
Download
Watch the
Video

Additional Downloads

All Enquiries

Sam Vyas
sam.vyas@gva.co.uk
James Maskey
james.maskey@gva.co.uk
Richard Lord
richard.lord@cbre.com
William Abbott
william.abbott@cbre.com
Chip Mitton
chip.mitton@altusgroup.com
Peter Davidson
peter.davidson@altusgroup.com